Image

I’m Outta Here!

I honestly can’t wait to serve the people of the China Hong Kong! I am so excited to be a missionary for The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-Day Saints. I know that I will have hard time but yet His work will be worth it. I know that my Heavenly Father loves me and will put those who need to hear the gospel of Jesus Christ in my path. See you in 18 months! In the meantime my mother, Melissa, will be updating my blog with my weekly letters home. See you soon!

Mission Pictures

Leave a Reply

